The Original Plymouth

'Winter Warmer Weekend Specials'

aboard 'TopGun'

restarts Saturday 4th November 2017! 

 

Fully included in the weekend cost of £1000, is:

          4 dives over two days

          (depending upon the weather, either within Plymouth Sound, or if the weather allows, further afield)

          Saturday evening B&B at the Mount Batten Watersports Centre

          Free car parking for the weekend

          Free use of the changing facilities and drying rooms

Typical divesites in Plymouth Sound: Pier Cellars, Poulmic, GlenSA, Devils Point, Firestone Bay, Eastern Kings, Breakwater, Breakwater Fort, Abelard, Tinkers Shoal, Barn Pool, Drakes Island

Typical divesites further afield: Scylla, James Eagan Layne, Hilsea Point, Rosehill, Persier, Mewstone Ledges, HMT Elk, West Rutts

Ropes off Saturday 10:30 and Sunday 09:30, but these can be altered to suit divesites or conditions

 

Friday night B&B available at the Mount Batten Centre at £50 per twin room

 

Book early to avoid disappointment!

£300 deposit reserves your date! Balance due on all trips 2 weeks prior please

 

2017

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th October 

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th November

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th November

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th November

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th November

Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd December

 

2018

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th March

Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th March 

Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th March

Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th March